Tom Clancy

Bestselling Author of the Jack Ryan Novels

Grant Blackwood

The New York Times bestselling author of the Briggs Tanner series, (END OF ENEMIES, WALL OF NIGHT, and ECHO OF WAR) Grant Blackwood is also the co-author of the Fargo Adventure Series (SPARTAN GOLD, LOST EMPIRE, and THE KINGDOM) with Clive Cussler, as well as the co-author of the #1 NYT bestseller, DEAD OR ALIVE, with Tom Clancy, THE KILL SWITCH, with James Rollins.

A U. S. Navy veteran, Grant spent three years aboard a guided missile frigate as an Operations Specialist and a Pilot Rescue Swimmer.

Grant lives in Colorado, where he is working his own standalone series starring a new hero.

Books By Grant Blackwood

Tom Clancy Duty and Honor
SKU: 9781101988824
Tom Clancy Under Fire
SKU: 9780425283189
Dead or Alive
SKU: 9780425244852